Our Team

          Legal Square team consists of leading lawyers who have many years of experience in their chosen specializations.
Arun Sharma
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 09910080532
Email: arun@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Amarjeet Yadav
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 09891470405
Email: amar@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Vijay Yadav
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-9829560567
Email: Vijay@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Gajender Sharma
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491
Email: g.sharma@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Gaurav Jain
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491
Email: gaurav@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Parveen Kr. Sharma
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491
Email: parveeng@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Mukesh 
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-9829950808, +91-141-2724577
Email: mukesh@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Praveen Sharma
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-9311616165
Email: p.sharma@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Sunil Yadav
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-9414322914
Email: sunil@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Govind N. Kaushik
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-9818600121
Email: govind@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Satish Kumar 
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-9466602248
Email: satish@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Mohit Bhardwaj 
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 09416580686
Email: mohit@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Nidhi 
  Intern
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491
Email: nidhi@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Parvesh yadav
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-9810999683
Email: parvesh@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Manish 
  Advocate
 
Contact: 09711784640, 0124-2764491
Email: manish@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Rajesh 
  Advocate
 
Contact: 09268219705
Email: rajesh@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Ramesh Kr. Beniwal
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491
Email: Ramesh@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Nitin Grover
  Company Secretary (CS)
 
Contact: +91-9582009494
Email: nitin@legalsquare.co.in
Qualification : - Company Secretary (CS)

More Details....
Rajiv kr. Gandass
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 09711111934
Email: rajiv.gandass@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Mohit Gandass
  Intern
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 
Email: mohit.gandass@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Umesh
  Clerk
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 08505847733
Email: contact@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Rajeev Yadav
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 08505817733
Email: Rajeev@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Parveen yadav
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 09999938044
Email: Pryadav@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Urvashi Bhel
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491
Email: urvashi@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....
Meghraj Yadav
  Advocate
 
Contact: +91-124-2764491, 09873598085
Email: meghraj@legalsquare.co.in
 

More Details....

HACKED BY 34GL3-EY3HACKED BY 34GL3-EY3


More Details....

HACKED BY 34GL3-EY3HACKED BY 34GL3-EY3


More Details....